SECOND QUART....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/11/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

SolarWinds to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results on Wednesday, July 25 and Present at Upcoming Investor Conference

(July 11, 2012)

AUSTIN, TX -- (Marketwire) -- 07/11/12 -- SolarWinds® (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the second quarter of 2012 on Wednesday, July 25, 2012. The company also plans to present at an investor conference during the third quarter of 2012.

SECOND QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the second quarter at 8:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. ET/6:00 a.m. PT) on Wednesday, July 25, 2012. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at 800-946-0774 and internationally at + 1-719-457-2604. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its second quarter results at approximately 7:00 a.m. CT (8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT) on Wednesday, July 25, 2012.


UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCE

During the third quarter of 2012, SolarWinds' executives plan on presenting at the following investor conference:

  • Pacific Crest Global Technology Forum on August 14 in Vail, CO

An audio webcast will be available at ir.solarwinds.com at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://ir.solarwinds.com.

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management software to customers worldwide -- from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. We work to put our users first and remove the obstacles that have become "status quo" in traditional enterprise software. SolarWinds products are downloadable, easy to use and maintain, and provide the power, scale, and flexibility needed to address users' management priorities. Our online user community, thwack, is a gathering-place where tens of thousands of IT pros solve problems, share technology, and participate in product development for all of SolarWinds' products. Learn more today at http://www.solarwinds.com.

SolarWinds and SolarWinds.com are registered trademarks of SolarWinds. All other company and product names mentioned are used only for identification purposes and may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

CONTACTS:
Investors:
Dave Hafner
Phone: 512.682.9867
ir@solarwinds.com

Media:
Tiffany Nels
Phone: 512.682.9545
pr@solarwinds.com


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: SolarWinds, Q2 2012, earnings, IT management, Marketwire, Financial, Business, Other,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved