Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 01/17/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

SolarWinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2011 Financial Results on Tuesday, February 7 and Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

(January 17, 2012)

AUSTIN, TX -- (Marketwire) -- 01/17/12 -- SolarWinds® (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year of 2011 on Tuesday, February 7, 2012. The company also plans to present at two investor conferences during the first quarter of 2012.

FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the fourth quarter and full year 2011 at 8:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. ET/6:00 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, February 7, 2012. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at 800-967-7135 and internationally at + 1-719-457-2642. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting the quarter and year-end results at approximately 7:00 a.m. CT (8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT) on February 7, 2012.


UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the first quarter of 2012, SolarWinds executives plan on presenting at the following investor conferences.

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on February 14 in San Francisco, CA
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference on February 28 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available for a limited time at http://ir.solarwinds.com.

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management software to customers worldwide -- from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. We work to put our users first and remove the obstacles that have become "status quo" in traditional enterprise software. SolarWinds products are downloadable, easy to use and maintain, and provide the power, scale, and flexibility needed to address users' management priorities. Our online user community, thwack, is a gathering-place where tens of thousands of IT pros solve problems, share technology, and participate in product development for all of SolarWinds' products. Learn more today at http://www.solarwinds.com.

SolarWinds and SolarWinds.com are registered trademarks of SolarWinds. All other company and product names mentioned are used only for identification purposes and may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

CONTACTS:
Investors:

Dave Hafner
Phone: 512.682.9867
ir@solarwinds.com

Media:
Tiffany Nels
Phone: 512.682.9545
pr@solarwinds.com


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: SolarWinds, IT Management, Q3 earnings announcement, 2011 financial results , Marketwire, , Financial, Internet Technology, Business, Internet, Other,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved