FI....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 04/11/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

SolarWinds to Announce First Quarter 2012 Financial Results on Thursday, April 26 and Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

(April 11, 2012)

AUSTIN, TX -- (Marketwire) -- 04/11/12 -- SolarWinds® (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the first quarter of 2012 on Thursday, April 26, 2012. The company also plans to present at a number of investor conferences during the second quarter of 2012.


SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the first quarter at 8:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. ET/6:00 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 26, 2012. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at A live dial-in will be available domestically at 877-397-0272 and internationally at + 1-719-325-4915. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its first quarter results at approximately 7:00 a.m. CT (8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT) on April 26, 2012.


During the second quarter of 2012, SolarWinds' executives plan on presenting at the following investor conferences:

  • Jefferies Global TMT Conference on May 7 in New York, NY
  • Baird Growth Stock Conference on May 8 in Chicago, IL
  • J.P. Morgan Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference on May 15 in Boston, MA
  • Needham Software & Services Conference on June 6 in New York, NY

An audio webcast will be available at at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management software to customers worldwide -- from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. We work to put our users first and remove the obstacles that have become "status quo" in traditional enterprise software. SolarWinds products are downloadable, easy to use and maintain, and provide the power, scale, and flexibility needed to address users' management priorities. Our online user community, thwack, is a gathering-place where tens of thousands of IT pros solve problems, share technology, and participate in product development for all of SolarWinds' products. Learn more today at

SolarWinds and are registered trademarks of SolarWinds. All other company and product names mentioned are used only for identification purposes and may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

Add to Digg Bookmark with Add to Newsvine


Dave Hafner
Phone: 512.682.9867

Tiffany Nels
Phone: 512.682.9545

Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: SolarWinds, IT Management, Q1 2012, earnings, network management, SWI, Marketwire, , Financial, Business, Other,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved