Nicks, a multi-Grammy Award winner as a solo artist and member of the legendary Fleetwood Mac and ....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 06/21/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

Rock Legend Stevie Nicks "In Your Dreams Tour" Slated for August & September

(June 21, 2011)

NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwire) -- 06/21/11 -- Stevie Nicks, whose new CD "In Your Dreams" debuted last month at No. 6 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart, will begin a 15-city "In Your Dreams Tour" beginning in Denver on August 9th; it was announced today by her label, Reprise Records.

Nicks, a multi-Grammy Award winner as a solo artist and member of the legendary Fleetwood Mac and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee, most recently toured with Rod Stewart as part of their "Heart & Soul Tour."

Her new "In Your Dreams" CD has received glowing reviews including US Magazine who declared it "the best album of Nicks' four decade career." Her new single, "For What It's Worth" has just been released.

The "In Your Dreams Tour" schedule is as follows:

Show date City, State Venue Tuesday, Aug 9 Denver, CO Red Rocks Friday, Aug 12 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre Saturday, Aug 13 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Monday, Aug 15 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amph. Wednesday, Aug 17 Indianapolis, IN Verizon Amph. Friday, Aug 19 Toledo, OH Huntington Center Saturday, Aug 20 Cincinnati, OH PNC Tuesday, Aug 23 Chicago, IL Rosemont Theatre Wednesday, Aug 24 Prior, MN Mystic Lake Casino Saturday, Aug 27 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Monday, Aug 29 Boston, MA Bank America Pav. Tuesday, Aug 30 Saratoga Springs, NY SPAC Thursday, Sept 1 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Saturday, Sept 3 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Sunday, Sept 4 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach

For more information, please contact:
Liz Rosenberg
Karen Moss
Liz Rosenberg Media
(212) 991-4290

Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: Reprise Records, Mac, OS9, OSX, Marketwire,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved