Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/25/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

Robbie Rivera Releases Juicy Ibiza 2011 (Black Hole) Compilation In Late-July/Early-August 2011

  (July 25, 2011)

Miami, FL (PRWEB) July 25, 2011

Encapsulating the hot, sun-soaked summer vibe the way no one else can, house music DJ/producer Robbie Rivera delivers the latest in feel-good summer vibes with the Juicy Ibiza 2011 (Black Hole) mix compilation on July 18th (; (July 25th) iTunes and all other digital retailers; and early-August (all brick-and-mortar retailers). With two continuously mixed discs of anthemic dancefloor pearls, Juicy Ibiza 2011 will raise spirits long after the lazy summer days have waned. Cover art is an original painting by Leonardo Hidalgo.

From the get go on CD1, Jes' vocals on the song with Allure, Show Me The Way, cuts deep into the listeners heart. Rivera's own summer smash, The Sound Of The Times featuring Ana Criado is a tune that keeps getting better with each spin. Global pop superstar Moby even makes an appearance with the Basto! Remix of The Day, a study in discotheque delight. Manufactured Superstars lend their own catchy summer hit, Take Me Over featuring the playful vocals of Scarlett Quinn, and the mighty Tiësto chimes in on Dont Ditch with Marcel Woods, a powerful-yet-spare tech-trance thriller.

The smoldering summer vibes continue on CD2, with Mac Zimms' classic My Feelings lighting soundsystems afire. Moguai searing Optinuum is a sonic revelation, while Rivera's own Da Da Dance with Pink Fluid proves that the Juicy Man knows how to make booties shake! Trance king Ferry Corsten's epic Feel It twists the knobs and turns the excitement levels to 10. This disc builds and peaks just as an organic club night would, and the soundtrack is as invigorating for cruising top-down along the freeway as it is for a grueling spin class. One things for certain: Robbie Rivera knows what clubbers want. For more information, contact Emily Tan Media Relations, +1(917) 318-3758, EmilyTan(at)JuicyMusic(dot)net, and visit and

Tracklisting for Juicy Ibiza 2011.

1. The 8th Note & Mr. Clarke, First Light
2. Allure ft. Jes, Show Me The Way (Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix)
3. Dean Newton, Phazin (George Acosta South Side Mix)
4. Robbie Rivera ft. Ana Criado, The Sound Of The Times (Dance Or Die Mix)
5. DJ Chus & Tom Stephan, Tormenta
6. Robbie Rivera, Imagine (Main Club Mix)
7. Moby, The Day (Basto! Remix)
8. Pleasurekraft, Carny
9. Andain, Promises (Marco V. Remix)
10. Manufactured Superstars ft. Scarlett Quinn, Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Jesse Voorn ft. Fab Morvan, Everything Is Possible (Robbie Rivera Mix)
12. Dero & Rivera, We Are Monkeys
13. Sidney Samson, Filter
14. Tiësto & Marcel Woods, Dont Ditch

1. Mac Zimms, My Feelings
2. Sharam Jey, Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Mix)
3. George Acosta, Free (Maurizio Gubellini & Matteo Sala Mix)
4. Robbie Rivera & Pink Fluid, Da Da Dance (Pink Fluid Mix)
5. Moguai, Optinuum
6. Rosie Romero & Kyfu, Sangba (Save The Robot Remix)
7. Austin Leeds, Sting
8. Save The Robot, Red City
9. Ferry Corsten, Feel It
10. Richard Durand ft. Kash, Explode
11. Koen Groeneveld, Airbuzz
12. Rene Kuppens, Congo Drums (Mix 1)
13. Robbie Rivera, Rock The Disco
14. Jes, Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix)
15. Sebastian Weikum, Adem (Club Mix)


Read the full story at

Page: 1

Related Keywords:plastic art,entertainment award,entertainment (general),arts (general),arts, culture and entertainment,music industry,music theatre,plastic art,rock and roll music,popular music,jazz music,folk music,country music,classical music,music,entertainment award,entertainment (general),arts (general),arts, culture and entertainment,lifestyle and leisure,lifestyle (house and home),fashion,lifestyle and leisure,lifestyle (house and home),tourism and leisure,lifestyle and leisure,tourism,travel and commuting,


Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved