WHO:
Clinton Wingrove, executive vice president and principal consultant for , the premier provider of human capital management technology and profes....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 06/20/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

REMINDER: Pilat HR Solutions Executive to Present Webinar on Getting Maximum Returns From HR Technology Investments

(June 20, 2012)

WHITEHOUSE STATION, NJ -- (Marketwire) -- 06/20/12 --


WHO:
Clinton Wingrove, executive vice president and principal consultant for Pilat HR Solutions, the premier provider of human capital management technology and professional services

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "HR Technology is a Waste of Money."

WHEN:
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at 3:00 p.m. BST/10:00 a.m. EDT/9:00 a.m. CDT/
8:00 a.m. MDT/7:00 a.m. PDT


WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://pilat.webex.com/pilat/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=710758052

DETAILS:
One of the few areas of growth in HR spend is in HR technology. It seems as though everyone is investing in it, having ultimately driven some substantial mergers and acquisitions, such as SuccessFactors by SAP and Taleo by Oracle. And these events occurred against a backdrop of significant losses by such HR software vendors! But it is not only the vendors who need to look at the return on investment; the customers need to do so as well.

During this complimentary webinar, Clinton Wingrove, executive vice president and principal consultant for Pilat HR Solutions, will explain how many HR technology implementations are ill-considered, especially those supporting such behavioral engineering processes as performance management, talent management and performance-related pay. Wingrove will also debate the notion that HR technology is a waste of money. Attendees of this session will be provided with a checklist of issues to consider before acquiring a new HR technology and learn how to address them to ensure maximum return on the HR technology investments.

HR and training and development professionals, business managers and executives interested in learning how to ensure successful HR technology implementations that are worth the investment are encouraged to attend this educational session.

About Pilat HR Solutions
Pilat HR Solutions is a human capital management technology and professional services company. For over 35 years, Pilat has been partnering with clients to drive significant and sustainable performance improvement and realize the true potential of human capital. Top analysts recognize Pilat as industry thought leaders, providing custom solutions that offer long-term results for clients: Performance Management, Talent Management, Organizational Development, Reward and Compensation, Development Management, and Business and HR Metrics. Pilat also supplies a range of standard products and professional services; all are designed and built using Pilat's robust methodology to deliver strategic human capital solutions. Pilat HR Solutions is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Pilat Technologies International Limited with offices in the U.S., U.K., and Israel.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: Pilat, Clinton Wingrove, HR, human resources, IT, SuccessFactors, Taleo, Oracle, SAP, software, Human Resources, Management, Human Resources, Human Resources, USA, Israel, Marketwire, Business,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved