™, a Multinational Talent Management solutions provider

"Achieving Business Outcomes with P....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 12/01/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

PageUp People Webinar Shows Multinationals How to Achieve Business Goals Through Performance Management

(December 01, 2011)

ATLANTA, GA and MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA -- (Marketwire) -- 12/01/11 --

PageUp People™, a Multinational Talent Management solutions provider

"Achieving Business Outcomes with Performance Management" complimentary webinar

Monday, December 5, 2011
6:00 p.m. EST
5:00 p.m. CST
4:00 p.m. MST
3:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday, December 6, 2011
10:00 a.m. AEDT

Register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/263995026

PageUp People's Aaron Hardy, product manager, and Bryce Dunn, senior vice president of Global Product Management, will highlight performance management best practices that enable multinationals and companies managing talent in high-growth regions align employee goals with business outcomes.

Specifically, participants will learn how companies can deliver on strategic execution through efficient performance management processes, as well as implement goal alignment across regions while keeping these processes simple and achievable. HR, training and development professionals and executives who are interested in understanding the basics of performance management and its importance to achieving business success are encouraged to register for this interactive session.

About PageUp People
PageUp People partners with multinational employers to help them strategically align and execute corporate strategy across borders, business units, cultures and languages, to maximize the value and business impact of talent resources. With its single, SaaS-delivered software solution for comprehensive Talent Management, PageUp People unifies Recruiting, Performance, Compensation, Development, Career Planning, Succession Management and Workforce Analytics. Built upon a rich capabilities framework, PageUp People Talent Management solutions support more than 90,000 users in over 180 countries and give large employers global visibility and decision-making insight into their talent resources.

PageUp People solutions support multinational organizations around the world from a broad range of industries, including financial services, retail, mining and refining, transportation and telecommunications. PageUp People is headquartered in Melbourne, Australia with additional office locations in Sydney, London, Shanghai and Atlanta. Learn more about how PageUp People can help transform your organization's multinational HR initiatives by visiting http://www.pageuppeople.com.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: performance management, business, HR, talent management, human resources, webinar, high-growth, Australia, Marketwire, , Financial, Business,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved