™, a Multinational Talent Management solutions provider

"Talent Retention & Career Plan....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 12/06/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

PageUp People Webinar Shows Global Employers How to Retain Critical Talent With Career Planning

(December 06, 2011)

ATLANTA, GA and MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA -- (Marketwire) -- 12/06/11 --

PageUp People™, a Multinational Talent Management solutions provider

"Talent Retention & Career Planning: The Path to Business Success" complimentary webinar

Monday, December 12, 2011 at 4:00 p.m. EST, 3:00 p.m. CST, 2:00 p.m. MST and 1:00 p.m. PST
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 8:00 a.m. AEDT

Register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/161955746

PageUp People's Bryce Dunn, senior vice president of Global Product Management, and Dayne Nash, global head of Pre-Sales, will highlight how systematic career planning with the PageUp People CareerPath solution can help global organizations develop and retain their critical talent, as well as provide visibility into talent intelligence for long-term workforce planning.

Attendees will learn how CareerPath benefits both employees and employers. For employees, CareerPath enables them to examine potential career paths available in the company and the associated time frames and development activities for progression in a specific path. In addition, employees can identify and connect with mentors in a similar path, which helps facilitate informal learning across the organization.

For employers, CareerPath provides greater visibility into their current talent pools, which helps them prepare employees for future roles within the company by ensuring that they receive the appropriate skill development. In addition, employers can better identify, estimate and forecast their investments in each region to prepare a global workforce for the future, including the right development opportunities to retain and grow critical talent.

HR, training and development professionals, and executives interested in understanding how to develop and retain employees to achieve business objectives are encouraged to register for this interactive session.

About PageUp People
PageUp People partners with multinational employers to help them strategically align and execute corporate strategy across borders, business units, cultures and languages, to maximize the value and business impact of talent resources. With its single, SaaS-delivered software solution for comprehensive Talent Management, PageUp People unifies Recruiting, Performance, Compensation, Development, Career Planning, Succession Management and Workforce Analytics. Built upon a rich capabilities framework, PageUp People Talent Management solutions support more than 90,000 users in over 180 countries and give large employers global visibility and decision-making insight into their talent resources.

PageUp People solutions support multinational organizations around the world from a broad range of industries, including financial services, retail, mining and refining, transportation and telecommunications. PageUp People is headquartered in Melbourne, Australia with additional office locations in Sydney, London, Shanghai and Atlanta. Learn more about how PageUp People can help transform your organization's multinational HR initiatives by visiting http://www.pageuppeople.com.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: PageUp People, HR, global, employers, talent management, human resources, career planning, SaaS, Australia, Marketwire, , Financial, Business,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved