News: Page (1) of 1 - 05/15/03 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

M-Audio Launches ProSessions Sound Library

Sounds and loops collection available in 14 volumes By Dave Nagel
M-Audio has launched a new audio collection called ProSessions, offering 14 volumes of sounds and loops covering a variety of styles. It's available now for Macintosh and Windows.

ProSessions includes 14 volumes, with each CD offering more than 400 MB of samples in multiple formats for Macintosh and Windows, including AIFF, WAV, Acid and REX formats. Individual volumes include:

  • Discrete Drums: World Rock and Percussion;
  • Discrete Drums: R&B Drums and Percussion;
  • These Drums Are Loud;
  • Woldbeat Cafe (full and partial mix grooves);
  • Latin Element;
  • Latin Street;
  • Hydrosonix DIsc 1 (hip hop, trip hop and R&B);
  • Hydrosonix DIsc 2;
  • Hella Bumps DIsc 1 (hip hop and rap);
  • Hella Bumps DIsc 2;
  • Mechanically Separated (industrial);
  • Electro Crash (vintage analog sounds, loops and effects);
  • Vector Field (synths);
  • Sounds Logickal (experimental samples and synths).

Each volume in the collection runs $49.95. For more information, visit

Contact the author: Dave Nagel is the producer of Creative Mac and Digital Media Designer; host of several World Wide User Groups, including Synthetik Studio Artist, Adobe Photoshop, Mac OS, Adobe InDesign, Adobe LiveMotion, Creative Mac and Digital Media Designer; and executive producer of the Digital Media Net family of publications. You can reach him at

Page: 1

Related Keywords:M-Audio Launches ProSessions Sound Library


Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved