Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 04/03/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

GreatApps.com Announces Latest 40 Apps Added to Its App Discovery Platform

(April 03, 2012)

JERICHO, NY -- (Marketwire) -- 04/03/12 -- GreatApps.com -- a media company that focuses on app marketing is pleased to announce the 40 most recent apps added to its app discovery platform:

Gowapp - http://www.gowapp.com/

My Food Fight - http://www.fieldfreshapps.com/

Simply Declare - http://greatapps.com/simplydeclare


Emoji Pro - http://greatapps.com/emoji

Napkin - http://greatapps.com/napkkin

Car Butler - http://fancyauto.com/

The Drop Out - http://www.digitalpoke.com/

Helloalbums - http://greatapps.com/helloalbums

Snookify Me! - http://www.appsgenius.com/

Britannica Kids: US Presidents - http://www.medlmobile.com/

DJ Pauly D: Beat That Boardwalk - http://greatapps.com/beatthatboardwalk

Phil Helmuth Poker Odds Calculator - http://greatapps.com/philhellmuth

Honey Badger - http://greatapps.com/honeybadgerandroid

US Military Regulations - http://greatapps.com/militaryregs

Urdu Translator - http://greatapps.com/urdutranslator

Technology Hub - http://greatapps.com/technologyhub

Self Destructing Message - http://greatapps.com/selfdestructingmessage

BeSeen - http://www.playbeseen.com/

Kids! Learn to Draw by Walter Foster - http://greatapps.com/kidslearntodraw

Love Notes by Teleflora - http://greatapps.com/teleflora

Jungly Jump - http://greatapps.com/junglyjump

Feather Report - http://greatapps.com/featherreport

Isometrics - http://greatapps.com/isometrics

iSing Awesome - http://greatapps.com/isingawesome

Fish ID - http://greatapps.com/fishid

Doodle Chat - http://greatapps.com/doodlechat

Candie's Picture Stylist - http://greatapps.com/candiesisms

Aromatherapy - http://greatapps.com/aromatherapy

Emirates Radio - http://greatapps.com/emirates

Problem Halved - http://greatapps.com/problemhalved

Code Red - http://greatapps.com/codered

Boink - http://greatapps.com/boink

24/7 Chi - http://greatapps.com/appincubator

Fruit Blast - http://greatapps.com/fruitblast

MediPad Pro - http://greatapps.com/mediapadpro

Thundersword Across The Sky - http://greatapps.com/thundersword

Know Skateboarding Street Fundamentals - http://greatapps.com/knowskateboarding

Boxhead: The Zombie Wars - http://greatapps.com/boxhead

Meeting Gold - http://greatapps.com/meetinggold

My Video Diary - http://houseoffile.com/

"We are very excited to showcase a diverse group of apps," stated Rick Singer, CEO of GreatApps.com. "There are so many apps to choose from on numerous platforms. Getting an app discovered is a difficult task and hard for someone to achieve on their own. Our platform helps app developers and business owners market their app; while allowing users to discover apps they simply may not have known existed. You can have the most amazing app; however, if no one knows about it, then it's useless."

About GreatApps.com
GreatApps.com is media company that focuses on app marketing and consumer use of apps. GreatApps.com offers a platform to showcase apps to people who may never thought to search for it. To provide the best user experience, the GreatApps.com platform only allows up to 25 new apps to be added daily.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

For More Information, Contact:
GreatApps.com -- when you think of apps, think Great Apps
Tel: 516-307-9000
Info (at) GreatApps.com


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: GreatApps.com , Marketwire, , Gold, Business, Military,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved