Finisar Corporation (NASDAQ: FNSR), a global technology leader in high-speed optical communications, today announced that the Company's management will speak at the upcoming investor conference, the NASDAQ OMX 28th Investor Program in London, England, on Tuesday, June 26, 2012.

....." />
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 06/18/12 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Finisar Corporation to Present at Investor Conference

(June 18, 2012)

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 06/18/12 -- Finisar Corporation (NASDAQ: FNSR), a global technology leader in high-speed optical communications, today announced that the Company's management will speak at the upcoming investor conference, the NASDAQ OMX 28th Investor Program in London, England, on Tuesday, June 26, 2012.

The webcast for this event can be accessed through the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.finisar.com. An archive of the presentation will be available through the Investor Relations section soon after the live event.

2012 NASDAQ OMX 28th Investor Program
Presenter: Eitan Gertel
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Time: 7:30am GMT/8:30am BST/3:30am EDT/12:30am PDT
Location: The Mayfair Hotel, London England

About Finisar
Finisar Corporation (NASDAQ: FNSR) is a global technology leader for fiber optic subsystems and components that enable high-speed voice, video and data communications for telecommunications, networking, storage, wireless, and cable TV applications. For more than 20 years, Finisar has provided critical optics technologies to system manufacturers to meet the increasing demands for network bandwidth and storage. Finisar is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California, USA with R&D, manufacturing sites, and sales offices worldwide. For additional information, visit http://investor.finisar.com


Investor Contact
Kurt Adzema
Executive Vice President and CFO
+1.408.542.5050
Investor.relations@finisar.com

Media Contact
Victoria McDonald
Corporate Communications
+1.408.542.4261
press@finisar.com


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: Finisar, Manufacturing, Sales, Applications, Manufacturing/Production, Manufacturing, Sales & Marketing, Storage, Networking, Business Issues, Misc, Telecommunications, Management, Sales, Sales, England, USA, Marketwire, Television, england,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved