Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 12/01/16 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Civicom Webinar: Distance is Dead with Todays Tech Advancements in Market Research

  (December 01, 2016)
Civicom Webinar: Distance is Dead with Todays Tech Advancements in Market Research

With years of global and online expertise under its belt, Civicom Marketing Research Services leverages various technologies to provide a wide-range of communication solutions that are effective in allowing clients the flexibility to engage with respondents anywhere and conduct phone and webcam in-depth interviews and focus groups all over the world - going the distance for a project's success without the expense of having to travel. As a result, distance is now dead.

Civicom's webinar will talk about applying the capabilities and strengths of the today's tech, plus the multiple approaches to conducting and coordinating studies online to gather global insights, and also the importance of service know-how when working with web-enabled tools in real time.

Webinar attendees will hear real life stories about how other researchers tackled the challenges of technology opportunities that empower researchers into being global players and which enable them to keep up in an ever-changing technical environment.


The webinar entitled ?Distance is Dead with Today's Technology Advancements For Phone and Web - Enabled IDIs & Focus Groups" will be presented on the following dates and times:

December 13 - 11 am PT / 2 pm ET
December 14 - 3 pm UK / 4 pm (Frankfurt/Paris/Rome/Madrid)
December 15 - 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
December 16 - 9 am Singapore Time

Click here to register for this webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled IDIs and Focus Groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom Chatterbox®, an asynchronous research platform for online communities and bulletin boards, plus Civicom InSitu® Mobile Research, a qualitative tool for shopper insights, audio diaries and patient journeys. Recently Civicom introduced the Civicom ThoughtLight Mobile Insights App, a qualitative mobile app for collecting richer in-the-moment insights that works with both iOS and Android. ThoughtLight includes GPS and GEO, plus off line accessibility for places where there is no data connection.

Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcription services through TranscriptionWing, and respondent recruiting through CiviSelect. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, and multiple other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients' ideas and requests as they see fit. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and rollout of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com or call +1-203-413-2423.

Read the full story at http://www.prweb.com/releases/2016/12/prweb13891285.htm.


Page: 1


Related Keywords:

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved