Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 02/25/10 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

(February 25, 2010)

SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/25/10 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of March. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.


Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference 2010
March 3, 2010
San Francisco, CA
10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET
Ned Hooper, Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Vice President, Consumer Business

Jefferies
Jefferies 4th Annual Global Technology Conference
March 9, 2010
New York, NY
5:30am PT / 8:30am ET
Gary Moore, Senior Vice President, Services

Wedbush Morgan
Wedbush Morgan Securities 8th Annual New York MAC Conference
March 10, 2010
New York, NY
5:45am PT / 8:45am ET
Soni Jiandani, Vice President, Server Access Virtualization



About Cisco Systems
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate, this year celebrates 25 years of technology innovation, operational excellence and corporate social responsibility. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "[email protected]" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538
[email protected]

Press Contact:
John Earnhardt
Cisco
(408) 527-2180
[email protected]


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1


Related Keywords: Cisco, Networking, Internet, Server Hardware, Server Computers, Mac, OS9, OSX, USA, Marketwire, Inc., Financial, Internet Technology, Business, Other,

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved