Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 11/18/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

BroadSoft Announces Participation at Upcoming Investment Conferences

(November 18, 2011)

GAITHERSBURG, MD -- (Marketwire) -- 11/18/11 -- BroadSoft, Inc. (NASDAQ: BSFT) today announced that Jim Tholen, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in two upcoming investment conferences:

  • Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 with a presentation at 2:30 pm MT (4:30 pm ET).
  • NASDAQ OMX Investor Program in London on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 with a presentation at 9:30 am UK (4:30 am ET).

A live audio webcast of both presentations will be available on BroadSoft's website: The webcast will remain posted on BroadSoft's website for 60 days.

About BroadSoft®
BroadSoft provides software that enables mobile, fixed-line and cable service providers to deliver voice and multimedia services over their IP-based networks. The Company's software, BroadWorks®, enables service providers to provide enterprises and consumers with a range of cloud-based, or hosted, IP multimedia communications, such as hosted IP private branch exchanges, video calling, unified communications, collaboration and converged mobile and fixed-line services.

BroadSoft and BroadWorks are registered trademarks of BroadSoft, Inc. All other names are trademarks of their respective owners.


Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: BroadSoft, telecommunications, software, BroadWorks, BroadCloud, Pro AV, Presentors, Business Issues, Internet Media, Presentation, webcast, Marketwire, Inc., , Financial, Other,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved