Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 11/16/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

A Fascinating Book for the Fans of Hollywood Celebrities and Movie Buffs

Author-Caricaturist Sati Achath Shares Biographical Info and Caricatures of Top 55 Hollywood Celebrities (November 16, 2011)

WASHINGTON, DC -- (Marketwire) -- 11/16/11 -- A unique book on top 55 Hollywood celebrities, Hollywood Celebrities: Basic Things You've Always Wanted to Know, Vol. 1, was recently released by author-caricaturist Sati Achath. This is a fascinating book because it consolidates the personal biographical details (such as age, education, family life, etc.) of these celebrities. The best part of the book, however, is the 'Factoids' section. Here you will learn that:

  • Angelina Jolie, as a child, wanted to become a funeral director
  • Brad Pitt's first job was dancing in a chicken suit to draw in customers to a fast food restaurant on Sunset Blvd. in Hollywood
  • Daniel Day-Lewis is a skilled carpenter and cobbler
  • Julianne Moore, as a child, lived in about 25 locations around the world because of her father's military postings
  • Catherine Zeta-Jones and husband Michael Douglas share the same birthday, 25 years apart (September 25th)
  • Woody Allen writes his scripts on a typewriter

"This book is written for the fans of Hollywood celebrities and movie buffs," says Achath. "These people are constantly looking for more information about their favorite celebrities. This book will help quench that thirst."

You can purchase this book at for $15.31. It is also available at,, and other online and physical stores for $23.88.

A 2-minute video on the book is available at

About the Author

Sati Achath is a multi-talented personality: he is a cartoonist, caricaturist, shadow puppeteer, ventriloquist, and magician. Achath's caricatures have appeared in more than 25 U.S. national newspapers. He was an editorial cartoonist for 'Northern Star,' and his cartoons have been published in many newspapers and magazines in the US and India. He has been featured on The Late Show with David Letterman, CBS, ABC, CNN, and other TV channels in the US and abroad. He was a quarter finalist in 2008 America's Got Talent. Achath has four master's degrees and speaks six languages. His first book was Fun with Hand Shadows. He is working as a Project Evaluation Specialist for the World Bank in Washington, D.C.

Hollywood Celebrities: Basic Things You've Always Wanted to Know, Vol. 1 by Sati Achath

Publication Date: June 23, 2011; 64 pages; ISBN 978-1463411572

Sati Achath
Email Contact

Copyright @ Marketwire

Page: 1

Related Keywords: Author Sati Achath, USA, India, Marketwire, , Television, india, Family, Other,

Content-type: text/html  Rss  Add to Google Reader or
Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Excite MIX  Subscribe in
NewsGator Online 
Real-Time - what users are saying - Right Now!

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved